Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    20
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Kyle & Suzanne Allen
See My Zillow Profile
(20 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 20 ratings.
10 user reviews.

So far my experience working with Mr. Jackson Robert has been incredible. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of Trading and very networked and I’m very fortunate to have been referred to him after many losses but I still regain it. I highly recommend him to you all, Contact him for your BITCOIN, BINARY, and INVESTMENT, He is the best trader. Contact him on WhatsApp:+1 (657) 366-7359(or) Email him at is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com and thank me later

Petitjean Way Ekila
January 15, 2023

Working with someone like Mrs. Clarice Haynes is a good experience and has predictive results for me every week. I invested my first $500 into bitcoin and Mrs. Clarice helped me manage my account to success making $5500 in the first week. It has been an incredible experience from that day on! This wasn't my first time trading but honestly, I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined after much loss in the past. God walked me through the entire process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus! Mrs. Clarice made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. You can start making money through forex, NFT, and other stock exchanges right from the comfort of your home. Give this a try today, and you will be glad you did. Contact info:WhatsApp:+1(705)806-0465E-mail:claricehaynestrades@gmail.com

Virgo Maroyi
January 6, 2023

After a successful withdrawal from an investment from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs Rochelle Nelson who guided me through the investment course that yielded me profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on her Email: rochellenelson731@gmail.comWhatsApp:+16267909787

Eksir Phour Lourh
October 25, 2022

Listing my house with Suzanne Allen was the best decision I made. I wished I listed it with her earlier than I did.She is that person that you can trust from the get go and looks out for your best interest. I did not have to deal with anything. She started working right away and I was surprised on the number of showing she had daily! The house went under contract not long after the listing. I highly recommend her for any real estate transactions. Thank you Suzanne!

Touria Myers | Commercial Client
December 23, 2020

Suzanne was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure the selling process was as smooth as possible.

Sydney Caron | Home Seller
September 28, 2020

Suzanne did an outstanding job. Though she may be newer to the real estate business, she handled our home sale and land purchase like a veteran realtor! She is very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for her clients. She was very patient with us and worked several late nights in order to help our deal go through as quickly and efficiently as possible. Suzanne works with a great photographer for her listings as well. The pictures of our home turned out great and had a definite impact on our home selling quickly. We plan on our next home being our “forever home,” but if we ever do wind up listing in the future, we will absolutely reach out to Suzanne and Kyle. If you’re looking for an outstanding realtor in the Bowling Green area, you will be well served by Suzanne and Kyle!

Chris Armstrong | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 31, 2020

Suzanne contacted me through my Zillow ad. She was so pleasant to talk to and followed up with me a few months later. At that time I decided to let her host an open house and then listed my property with her. My house was sold within 2 1/2 weeks. She is as professional as she is personal. An absolute joy to work with and I felt completely confident in her work ethic.

Bobbi Cooper | Commercial Client
June 26, 2020

Suzanne represented my family in the sale of our first home. She was an absolute delight to work with and made the process seamless from start to finish. From hosting an open house, to working with local realtors, to advising us on the offer we received, she was knowledgeable and professional at all times. Suzanne was also invaluable in assisting us with contacts for repairs and answering our numerous questions throughout the negotiation process. Most importantly, she is personable, approachable, welcoming and encouraging! I would highly recommend the A-Team to anyone looking for professional representation!

Morgan Watson | Home Seller
May 13, 2020

We worked with Suzanne on a recent investment property for our business. Suzanne handled everything with great class, and her customer service and communication was excellent throughout the process. Here's to hopefully many more transactions in the future!

Finish Line Properties LLC | Home Buyer
June 15, 2019

Suzanne was an excellent realtor to work with! She made the entire process of purchasing a vacation home a pleasant one, even with it being almost two hours away. Suzanne did her research on the home we purchased and did an amazing job when it came time to place an offer. Whenever I would think of something to ask her, she would provide the information before I was able to do so. Moreover, Suzanne was complimented by the listing realtor for her professionalism during the closing. This was the best home buying experience (I have had several)!!

Kim Allen | Home Buyer
June 15, 2019

Suzanne was the best realtor we could have asked for! She took her time and energy talking through every single offer with me in great detail. She never made me feel like I was a both and she always made me feel like she was 100% working for me as the seller. She always had our families best interest at heart. You can’t go wrong with Suzanne! Highly recommend.

November 10, 2022

Suzanne is professional in every way, yet warm and wonderful as well. I highly recommend her. She managed to list and receive the acceptable offer within four days!

May 26, 2022

Great communication and knowledge of the local market. Suzanne helped me purchase a lot for a new build. We were kept in the loop all the way from offer to closing. Even got some gifts at the closing! Excited to begin this project. Thank you!!

Paul Stagner
March 10, 2022

Suzanne was great in helping us relocate from Florida. She's very patient, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Suzanne for any real estate needs you have.

January 15, 2022

Having Suzanne & Kyle representing us (the buyer) was a tremendous help. Suzanne facilitated communications with the listing broker and seller, ensuring open lines of communication and guiding us to a successful closing. My wife and I are grateful for their high level of professionalism and would recommend them to anybody looking for a home in Warren County.

December 21, 2021

Suzanne was an incredible resource during our first home-buying experience. She showed / sent us many homes and was patient while we made our decision. She answered any and all questions in a timely manner. You can tell how knowledgeable she is in her field, and we trusted her completely. She even showed us around our new town and had all kinds of recommendations for restaurants, churches, and recreation in the area. She attended our closing and made us feel 100% confident in our choices. We would have been lost without her!

Justin Horner
August 9, 2021

Suzanne was wonderful to work with! She kept up with the market that was constantly changing and notified us of any new houses. She was in contact through the entire process once we made an offer and continued to be in contact once we closed on our new house. We would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy and/or sell. She was professional, flexible, patient and always friendly.

May 29, 2021

We couldn't ask for a better realtor than Suzanne Allen! There is currently a high demand for homes in the area, and she made herself available to show us homes on a moments notice and kept us apprised of all new listings as soon as they were marketed. She helped us figure out all the details, attended our inspections and followed up with the handy man services, as we were out of town. In today's market, it is imperative that you choose an agent that you know is in your corner and working for you. We recommend calling Suzanne Allen for all your real estate needs. You will be her priority!

April 7, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of Suzanne (and Kyle) Allen. She made the process of buying a home AND selling ours easy and painless. She was there for us at every step of the way. She went above and beyond to help at all times- well beyond what most realtors do (I know this from past experience). From little things from helping coordinate contractors to fix inspection-related issues to big things such as the negotiation process, she did it all with such ease. She worked tirelessly for us and was extremely responsive with anything we needed. She was knowledgeable about all aspects of the buying and selling process. She handled so many things behind the scenes so we could focus on getting our family packed and moved. She was always asking what she could do to help- and little does she know, she did SOOOOO many things to help!! She is the best of the best. Everyone needs the A-team in their corner!! You will not regret it!

September 15, 2020

Suzanne did an outstanding job. Though she may be newer to the real estate business, she handled our home sale and land purchase like a veteran realtor!She is very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for her clients. She was very patient with us and worked several late nights in order to help our deal go through as quickly and efficiently as possible.Suzanne works with a great photographer for her listings as well. The pictures of our home turned out great and had a definite impact on our home selling quickly. We plan on our next home being our “forever home,” but if we ever do wind up listing in the future, we will absolutely reach out to Suzanne and Kyle. If you’re looking for an outstanding realtor in the Bowling Green area, you will be well served by Suzanne and Kyle!

August 31, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Home Finder

Login to My Home Finder